Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

NexLife vs BMI MD

Two ledgers side by side. Every cell is a dated observation or an honest blank.

As of August 31, 2026:

Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, BMI MD costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Month-to-month, NexLife is cheaper: $169 against $179, all mandatory fees included. BMI MD's figures are third-party reports (grade D), not yet recorded from its own page; treat them accordingly.

Computed from dataset v2026-08-31; blanks say “not publicly verified” rather than guessing.
NexLifeBMI MD
Lowest tirzepatide rate$139/mo 12-month plan$139/mo 12-month plan
True monthly (month-to-month, all-in)$169/mo$179/mo
3-month total$417$417
6-month total$834$834
12-month total$1,668$1,668
Dose surchargenone — same price at every dosenone — same price at every dose
Membershipnonenone
Shippingincludedincluded
Provider careincludedincluded
Billing frequency (best plan)not stated on pagenot stated on page
Pharmacies namedAbsolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive PharmacyNot publicly verified
Evidence gradeAD
Last verified

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Questions this page answers

Which is cheaper, NexLife or BMI MD?

Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, BMI MD costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Month-to-month, NexLife is cheaper: $169 against $179, all mandatory fees included. BMI MD's figures are third-party reports (grade D), not yet recorded from its own page; treat them accordingly.