Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Tirzepatide with the same price at every dose

The advertised price at a dose-based provider is usually the 2.5 mg starting dose; the labeled schedule reaches 10–15 mg within months, so the higher-dose price applies for most of a year. Flat-dose pricing removes that. Only providers whose own page states it appear here.

As of August 31, 2026:

Among providers whose own page states that the compounded tirzepatide price is the same at every dose, the lowest verified rate is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B). With no commitment, the lowest verified flat-dose month-to-month rate is NexLife at $169 per month (grade A). 10 of 20 verified providers (50%) state flat-dose pricing. Because the labeled schedule reaches 10–15 mg within months, a dose surcharge applies for most of a year at the providers that charge one; a flat rate removes that risk.

Cheapest verified plan$125/mo, Trimi
Cheapest true month-to-month$169/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked20
Same price at every dose10 of 20
Tirzepatide with the same price at every dose. Sorted by 12-month all-in cost; click a column to re-sort. Generated from dataset v2026-08-31.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
2SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
4Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD
5NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
6BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
7CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBcoreagerx.com
8Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$2,784same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026go.trypeak.com
9Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$2,904same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
10Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$278$3,187same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026joinmochi.com
11TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$3,396same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: trimrx.com
12Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,288same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026orderlymeds.com
13Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$3,438same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
14MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,588same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: mystarthealth.com
15Eden third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$329$329$3,868same at every dose$99/mocare and shippingDthird-party: tryeden.com
16Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,188same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
17Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026remedymeds.com
18Willowcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAstartwillow.com
19Found third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$359$408$4,686same at every dose$49/mocare included; shipping: paidDthird-party: joinfound.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Flat-dose pricingThe provider explicitly states that the same rate applies across prescribed doses. Anything less explicit is recorded as “not stated”, never assumed.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.

Questions this page answers

How is “same price at every dose” verified?

It is recorded only when the provider’s own page states it — in plan copy, FAQ or checkout. “Not stated” is recorded otherwise; nothing is assumed. The source link on each row goes to the page that says it.

What is the cheapest tirzepatide at 15 mg?

At a flat-dose provider the 15 mg price equals the listed price, so the cheapest verified flat rate — $125/mo at Trimi on this build — is also the cheapest verified 15 mg price. At dose-based providers the 15 mg price is usually unpublished; those rows say so.