Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Raeliva GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Raeliva is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $349; all doses the same price; consultations, medication, supplies, shipping and support included; $50 off the first month with a promotion code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Provider ID
prv_raeliva
Canonical name
Raeliva
Also known as
formerly onlinesemaglutide.org
Official domain
onlinesemaglutide.org
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 19, 2026

Every published plan

Raeliva: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$349$4,188Dthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$267$267$267$3,204Dthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$242$2,904Dthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
tirzepatidecompounded oralmonth-to-month$359$359$359$4,308Dthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
tirzepatidecompounded sublingual / ODTmonth-to-month$339$339$339$4,068Dthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Raeliva third-partymonth-to-month$349$349$1,047$2,094$4,188D
Raeliva third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$267$267$801$1,602$3,204D
Raeliva third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$726$1,452$2,904D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Raeliva; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Raeliva. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/raeliva/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/raeliva.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Raeliva Pricing, verified August 19, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Raeliva cost?

Raeliva is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $349; all doses the same price; consultations, medication, supplies, shipping and support included; $50 off the first month with a promotion code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.