Cheapest compounded semaglutide online
Every provider with a published or credibly reported compounded semaglutide price, ranked by 12-month all-in cost — medication at the dose you reach plus every mandatory fee. Commitment plans and month-to-month are labeled, never blended.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest first-party-verified compounded semaglutide price in our database is Sunlight at $88 per month month-to-month (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $139 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $119 per month. Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put Embody at about $69, SnagRx at about $69, TMates at about $158 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $88 | $88 | $1,056 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | sunlight.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,188 | $99 | $99 | $1,188 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 6 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $145 | $145 | $1,563 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 7 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | orderlymeds.com | |
| 8 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $158 | $158 | $1,896 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 9 | Mochi Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $99 | $178 | $2,057 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | — | joinmochi.com | |
| 10 | Ivím Healthcompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $100 | $175 | $2,100 | not stated | $75/mo | care and shipping | A | — | ivimhealth.com | |
| 11 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | $194 | $2,328 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 13 | Henry Medscompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $2,364 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | henrymeds.com | |
| 14 | Fifty 410compounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | fifty410.com | |
| 15 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 16 | Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $212 | $212 | $2,544 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 17 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $249 | $249 | $2,868 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 18 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $2,988 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 19 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,468 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | remedymeds.com | |
| 20 | Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,488 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com | |
| 21 | Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $3,564 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
The verified picks, in detail
Everything below is read from the rows above — the same fields, in sentences. Each figure keeps its grade and date.
Sunlight — $88/mo month-to-month
All-in, the recurring cost models to $88 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $88 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,056. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Sunlight record).
Trimi — $99/mo on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,188 prepayment
All-in, the recurring cost models to $99 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $1,188 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,188. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Trimi record).
NexLife — $119/mo on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated
All-in, the recurring cost models to $119 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation included, shipping included. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $119 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,428. Grade A: Public price and terms verified on the provider's page. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full NexLife record).
Ozari Health — $145/mo on a 3-month plan, billing frequency not stated
All-in, the recurring cost models to $145 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation terms not published, shipping included. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $86 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,563. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Ozari Health record).
Orderly Meds — $149/mo month-to-month
All-in, the recurring cost models to $149 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation included, shipping included. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $149 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,788. Grade A: Public price and terms verified on the provider's page. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Orderly Meds record).
What staying month-to-month costs, at the providers that sell both
3 verified semaglutide providers publish both a month-to-month price and a commitment-plan price. The premium column is what the freedom to leave costs, computed from the provider’s own two figures.
| Provider | Month-to-month | Commitment rate | Premium for monthly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Henry Meds | $297 | $197 (12-month plan) | 51% |
| Ozari Health | $175 | $145 (3-month plan) | 21% |
| NexLife | $139 | $119 (12-month plan) | 17% |
Reported cheaper than any verified price — and why those rows stay grade D
2 semaglutide figures below our verified floor circulate in third-party roundups. We list them, attribute them, and hold them at grade D — excluded from every verified statistic — until an editor records the price from the provider’s own page. Where the roundups disagree with each other, the row says so.
- Embody — about $69/mo (month-to-month). RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. Reported source.
- SnagRx — about $69/mo (month-to-month). Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $69/mo flat. Reported source.
What changed in August 2026
Provider semaglutide price changes recorded this month: 0. Record corrections logged while verifying seed data: 1, each with its old and new value in the change log. A month with zero price changes is reported as zero — the absence of movement is a finding, not a gap.
How this ranking is computed
The order is the published figure named in the caption — nothing else. All-in per month is the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory recurring fee; the 12-month figure is a month-by-month sum that applies introductory prices to the months they cover and the modeled dose path after titration; 28-day billing is also shown as a calendar-month equivalent without replacing the advertised number. Prices and evidence grades are stored separately, so confidence never edits a figure. Ties break by evidence grade (A before B). No editorial score, no weighting, no paid placement — the affiliate field exists in the open data precisely so it can be checked (currently none recorded). Full rules: methodology, machine-readable at /data/methodology.json.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online?
The lowest first-party-verified compounded semaglutide price in our database is Sunlight at $88 per month month-to-month (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $139 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $119 per month. Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put Embody at about $69, SnagRx at about $69, TMates at about $158 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.
What is the cheapest true month-to-month compounded semaglutide?
The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded semaglutide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($88) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69, Gala Health about $179 (grade D). 9 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $88–$299 with a median of $178.
Does compounded semaglutide pricing rise with dose?
8 of 12 verified providers (67%) state on their own pages that the price is the same at every dose. At the rest, the advertised price is typically the starting dose and the recurring price at maintenance doses is higher; where the maintenance price is unpublished the row says so and the observation is capped at grade B or C.
Why do some rows say grade D?
Grade D means the figure comes from a dated third-party report and has not yet been recorded from the provider’s own page by our editors. D rows are listed for completeness, labeled with their source, and excluded from every verified statistic. New D-listed providers are checked first-party within 7 days.