Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Henry Meds GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Henry Meds publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $297 per month month-to-month, $247 per month on the 6-month plan, $197 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Provider ID
prv_henry_meds
Canonical name
Henry Meds
Also known as
Official domain
henrymeds.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month
Cancellation
Cancel anytime before the next billing date
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Henry Meds: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$297$297$297$3,564Ahenrymeds.com
semaglutidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$247$247$247$2,964Ahenrymeds.com
semaglutidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$197$2,364Ahenrymeds.com
semaglutidecompounded sublingual / ODTmonth-to-month$249$249$249$2,988Ahenrymeds.com
tirzepatidecompounded oral3-month plan, billing not stated$349$349$349$4,188Ahenrymeds.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Henry Medsmonth-to-month$297$297$891$1,782$3,564A
Henry Meds6-month plan, billing not stated$247$247$741$1,482$2,964A
Henry Meds12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$591$1,182$2,364A

Notes from verification

  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Weekly injectable semaglutide $297 per month; six months $1,782 ($1,482 prepaid, $247 per month equivalent); twelve months $3,564 ($2,364 prepaid, $197 per month equivalent). From Henry's Program Offerings and Pricing page, last updated December 3, 2025.
  • semaglutide, 6-month plan: Six months prepaid: $1,482 ($247 per month equivalent).
  • semaglutide, 12-month plan: Twelve months prepaid: $2,364 ($197 per month equivalent).
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Sublingual semaglutide $249 per month; a separate premium sublingual program is $179 per month. Listed, not ranked.
  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: Oral tirzepatide: $1,047 for three months ($349 per month), or $891 prepaid ($297 per month). Listed, not ranked.

Listed without a price

  • tirzepatide, compounded injectable: Injectable compounded tirzepatide is not listed on Henry's current Program Offerings and Pricing page. The $179 figure circulating in 2026 comparisons belongs to a premium sublingual semaglutide program, and the $449 figure predates the current page; neither is a current injectable tirzepatide price.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Henry Meds.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideInjectable tirzepatide$179 (one source) / $449 (another)not listed on the program page; oral tirzepatide $349/morecord correctedhenrymeds.com/legal/programs (updated 2025-12-03).

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Henry Meds. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/henry-meds/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/henry-meds.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Henry Meds Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Henry Meds cost?

Henry Meds publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $297 per month month-to-month, $247 per month on the 6-month plan, $197 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.