Compare GLP-1 prices.
Verified GLP-1 prices by provider, medication, dose, fees and plan term. We independently record publicly available pricing from provider websites, calculate comparable all-in costs, preserve verification dates and price history, and publish the underlying data.
59
providers tracked
72%
of prices verified within 7 days
127
price observations, each with source and date
2026-08-31
dataset version, last updated August 31, 2026
The numbers that matter today
Each figure below is one dated observation from a provider's own page, with its grade. Commitment-plan rates and month-to-month rates are different products and are shown separately.
Tirzepatide Price Index20 providers with a rankable price. Month-to-month $157–$399, median $299.
Semaglutide Price Index12 providers with a rankable price. Month-to-month $88–$299, median $178.
Every provider59 provider entities, each with a permanent page, price history and JSON.
Compounded tirzepatide, ranked by 12-month all-in cost
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $1,308 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 2 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 8 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 9 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 10 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $1,884 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | sunlight.com | |
| 11 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 13 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 14 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 15 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com |
Find the price for how you actually buy
- Tirzepatide month-to-monthNo multi-month commitment; the true monthly bill.
- Tirzepatide 12-month plansLowest per-month rates, with what you owe up front.
- Same price at every doseProviders whose page states the price does not rise with dose.
- No membership feeThe medication price is the whole price.
- Tirzepatide under $200 all-inEvery fee included, at the maintenance dose.
- Total cost over 3, 6 and 12 monthsFirst payment, monthly equivalent and totals side by side.
- Zepbound self-pay priceBrand-name tirzepatide without insurance, by dose.
- ResearchAverages, membership fees, dose surcharges, monthly vs prepaid.
Guides, tools and answers
- How much does tirzepatide cost?Every route on one page — verified figures separated from reported ones.
- The cheapest way to get tirzepatideFive routes ranked by their published figures, gates stated.
- Medicare GLP-1 coverageThe Bridge as reported, the statute, the verified fallbacks.
- Is compounded tirzepatide legal?The dated regulatory record, 2024–2026.
- How to vet a providerFive checks, each mapped to a field in the open data.
- GLP-1 cost calculatorEvery verified plan preloaded; custom math with formulas shown.
- Ask: instant answersThe canonical answer set, searchable client-side.
- Canonical answersEvery dated answer with a stable anchor for citation.