Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

HealthRX GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

HealthRX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $209 per month on the 3-month plan, $179 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).

Provider ID
prv_healthrx
Canonical name
HealthRX
Also known as
Official domain
healthrx.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (provider-stated; not named)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

HealthRX: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$209$209$209$2,508Bhealthrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$179$2,148Bhealthrx.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
HealthRX3-month plan, billing not stated$209$209$627$1,254$2,508B
HealthRX12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$537$1,074$2,148B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: About $179 per month equivalent on a twelve-month plan.
  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: About $209 per month equivalent on a three-month plan. Month-to-month price not published.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for HealthRX; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for HealthRX. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/healthrx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/healthrx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, HealthRX Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does HealthRX cost?

HealthRX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $209 per month on the 3-month plan, $179 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).