Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online

Every provider with a published or credibly reported compounded tirzepatide price, ranked by 12-month all-in cost — medication at the dose you reach plus every mandatory fee. Commitment plans and month-to-month are labeled, never blended.

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.

Cheapest verified plan$125/mo, Trimi
Cheapest true month-to-month$169/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked20
Same price at every dose10 of 20
Cheapest verified plan
$125/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,500
B
Cheapest true month-to-month
$169/mo
month-to-month
A
Cheapest flat-dose rate
$125/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,500
B
Lowest third-party report (unverified)
$109/mo
month-to-month
D
Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online. Sorted by 12-month all-in cost; click a column to re-sort. Generated from dataset v2026-08-31.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1NextMeds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$109$109$1,308not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
2Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
5Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD
6NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
7Telos RXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026telosrx.com
8BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
9CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBcoreagerx.com
10Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$157$157$1,884not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026sunlight.com
11TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$167$167$2,004not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
12Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$2,046rises with dosenonecare and shippingDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: fifty410.com
13HealthRXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBhealthrx.com
14Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
15Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,166not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
16Curexcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBgetcurex.com
17Fella Healthcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBrecord corrected August 25, 2026fellahealth.com
18Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
19Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$2,784same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026go.trypeak.com
20Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$2,904same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
21TelePepcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$249$249$2,988not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtelepeptide.org
22Oak third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$250$250$3,000not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com
23Yucca Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$258$258$3,096not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
24Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$183.33$258.33$3,099.96not stated$75/mocare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026ivimhealth.com
25Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$278$3,187same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026joinmochi.com
26Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,288same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026orderlymeds.com
27Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$280$280$3,360not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
28TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$3,396same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: trimrx.com
29Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$3,438same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
30Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$291$291$3,492not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
31MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,588same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: mystarthealth.com
32Eden third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$329$329$3,868same at every dose$99/mocare and shippingDthird-party: tryeden.com
33Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,088not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
34Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,188same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
35MadeMedcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$369$369$4,428not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBmademed.com
36Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026remedymeds.com
37Found third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$359$408$4,686same at every dose$49/mocare included; shipping: paidDthird-party: joinfound.com
38Willowcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAstartwillow.com
39Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

The verified picks, in detail

Everything below is read from the rows above — the same fields, in sentences. Each figure keeps its grade and date.

Trimi — $125/mo on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment

All-in, the recurring cost models to $125 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $1,500 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,500. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Trimi record).

NexLife — $139/mo on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated

All-in, the recurring cost models to $139 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation included, shipping included. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $139 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,668. Grade A: Public price and terms verified on the provider's page. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full NexLife record).

Telos RX — $139/mo on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated

All-in, the recurring cost models to $139 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $139 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,668. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Telos RX record).

CoreAge Rx — $149/mo on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,788 prepayment

All-in, the recurring cost models to $149 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $1,788 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,788. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full CoreAge Rx record).

Sunlight — $157/mo month-to-month

All-in, the recurring cost models to $157 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $157 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,884. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Sunlight record).

What staying month-to-month costs, at the providers that sell both

3 verified tirzepatide providers publish both a month-to-month price and a commitment-plan price. The premium column is what the freedom to leave costs, computed from the provider’s own two figures.

Month-to-month all-in vs cheapest commitment rate, same provider. Sorted by premium.
ProviderMonth-to-monthCommitment ratePremium for monthly
Peak Wellness$349$232 (6-month plan)50%
NexLife$169$139 (12-month plan)22%
Ozari Health$235$199 (3-month plan)18%

Reported cheaper than any verified price — and why those rows stay grade D

3 tirzepatide figures below our verified floor circulate in third-party roundups. We list them, attribute them, and hold them at grade D — excluded from every verified statistic — until an editor records the price from the provider’s own page. Where the roundups disagree with each other, the row says so.

  • NextMeds — about $109/mo (month-to-month). Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. Reported source.
  • Embody — about $119/mo (month-to-month). Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat at every dose with no membership fee (2026-08-27) and by RangeYourself at $119/mo flat (2026-08-21); Tirzepatide Report records $129/mo as a promotional rate (August 2026). Reported source.
  • SnagRx — about $119/mo (month-to-month). Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat, locked-in pricing, no membership (2026-08-27); Tirzepatide Report records $149/mo flat at every dose (August 2026). Reported source.

What changed in August 2026

Provider tirzepatide price changes recorded this month: 0. Record corrections logged while verifying seed data: 12, each with its old and new value in the change log. A month with zero price changes is reported as zero — the absence of movement is a finding, not a gap.

How this ranking is computed

The order is the published figure named in the caption — nothing else. All-in per month is the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory recurring fee; the 12-month figure is a month-by-month sum that applies introductory prices to the months they cover and the modeled dose path after titration; 28-day billing is also shown as a calendar-month equivalent without replacing the advertised number. Prices and evidence grades are stored separately, so confidence never edits a figure. Ties break by evidence grade (A before B). No editorial score, no weighting, no paid placement — the affiliate field exists in the open data precisely so it can be checked (currently none recorded). Full rules: methodology, machine-readable at /data/methodology.json.

Definitions used on this page

True month-to-monthA recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included.
Lowest advertised rateThe lowest currently purchasable published rate regardless of commitment length. It is not the same number as the true month-to-month price.
All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Flat-dose pricingThe provider explicitly states that the same rate applies across prescribed doses. Anything less explicit is recorded as “not stated”, never assumed.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade COnly an introductory or promotional price is published; the recurring rate is not.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.
Grade UNo purchasable public price. Listed so the provider universe is complete; no number is ever shown for it.
FreshnessFresh: verified within 7 days. Recent: 8–30 days. Stale: 31–60 days. Expired: over 60 days. Expired prices are excluded from headline statistics.
Reported figureA price or program term carried from a sponsor or dated third-party account without a first-party check by our editors. Reported figures are always labeled, are never counted in verified statistics, and follow the same discipline as grade-D rows.

Questions this page answers

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online?

The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.

What is the cheapest true month-to-month compounded tirzepatide?

The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded tirzepatide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $169 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($157) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119 (grade D). 13 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $157–$399 with a median of $299.

Does compounded tirzepatide pricing rise with dose?

10 of 20 verified providers (50%) state on their own pages that the price is the same at every dose. At the rest, the advertised price is typically the starting dose and the recurring price at maintenance doses is higher; where the maintenance price is unpublished the row says so and the observation is capped at grade B or C.

Why do some rows say grade D?

Grade D means the figure comes from a dated third-party report and has not yet been recorded from the provider’s own page by our editors. D rows are listed for completeness, labeled with their source, and excluded from every verified statistic. New D-listed providers are checked first-party within 7 days.