Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

NextMeds GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

NextMeds is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Listed from third-party reports. No price on this page has been recorded from the provider’s own site yet; every figure carries grade D and its source. First-party verification is scheduled within 7 days of listing.
Distinct entity. NextMeds (domain not recorded) is not the same company as NexLife. Provider IDs: prv_nextmeds vs prv_nexlife.
Provider ID
prv_nextmeds
Canonical name
NextMeds
Also known as
Official domain
not recorded
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
not recorded
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
not published
Cancellation
not published
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
not stated
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
pending first-party verification

Every published plan

NextMeds: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$109$109$1,308Dthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
NextMeds third-partymonth-to-month$109$109$327$654$1,308D

Third-party reports on file

  • Tirzepatide Report, 2026-08-28: $109/mo for tirzepatide — source

Price history

No changes recorded yet for NextMeds; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

No primary-source regulatory record is on file. A third-party index attaches an unverified flag: Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. Per the regulatory policy, nothing is published as a record until matched to a primary source.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/nextmeds/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/nextmeds.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, NextMeds Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does NextMeds cost?

NextMeds is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.