NexLife GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
NexLife publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $169 per month month-to-month, $159 per month on the 3-month plan, $149 per month on the 6-month plan, $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. NexLife publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $139 per month month-to-month, $132 per month on the 3-month plan, $125 per month on the 6-month plan, $119 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.
prv_nexlife vs prv_nextmeds.- Provider ID
- prv_nexlife
- Canonical name
- NexLife
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- nexlife.us
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- flat
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- yes
- Commitment
- month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month terms discount the monthly rate
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime with 30 days' notice; patients may return later at the locked rate
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- 503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $139 | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $132 | $132 | $132 | $1,584 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $125 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | month-to-month | $129 | $129 | $129 | $1,548 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $117 | $117 | $117 | $1,404 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $114 | $114 | $114 | $1,368 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $110 | $110 | $110 | $1,320 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded sublingual / ODT | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $185 | $185 | $185 | $2,220 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $177 | $177 | $177 | $2,124 | A | nexlife.us | |
| semaglutide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $165 | $165 | $165 | $1,980 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $169 | $169 | $169 | $2,028 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $159 | $1,908 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | month-to-month | $159 | $159 | $159 | $1,908 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $129 | $129 | $129 | $1,548 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded sublingual / ODT | month-to-month | $229 | $229 | $229 | $2,748 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $219 | $219 | $219 | $2,628 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $205 | $205 | $205 | $2,460 | A | nexlife.us | |
| tirzepatide | compounded sublingual / ODT | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | A | nexlife.us |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | month-to-month | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | A | |
| NexLife | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $132 | $132 | $396 | $792 | $1,584 | A | |
| NexLife | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $125 | $125 | $375 | $750 | $1,500 | A | |
| NexLife | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $357 | $714 | $1,428 | A | |
| NexLife | month-to-month | $169 | $169 | $507 | $1,014 | $2,028 | A | |
| NexLife | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $477 | $954 | $1,908 | A | |
| NexLife | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $447 | $894 | $1,788 | A | |
| NexLife | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | A |
Price history
No changes recorded yet for NexLife; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for NexLife. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://nexlife.us/pages/microdose-semaglutide-program — recorded August 25, 2026
- https://nexlife.us/pages/microdose-tirzepatide-program — recorded August 25, 2026
- https://nexlife.us/pages/semaglutide-all-plans — recorded August 25, 2026
- https://nexlife.us/pages/sublingual-semaglutide-odt — recorded August 25, 2026
- https://nexlife.us/pages/sublingual-tirzepatide-odt — recorded August 25, 2026
- https://nexlife.us/pages/tirzepatide-all-plans — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/nexlife/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/nexlife.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, NexLife Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does NexLife cost?
NexLife publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $169 per month month-to-month, $159 per month on the 3-month plan, $149 per month on the 6-month plan, $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. NexLife publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $139 per month month-to-month, $132 per month on the 3-month plan, $125 per month on the 6-month plan, $119 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.