NexLife vs Telos RX
Two ledgers side by side. Every cell is a dated observation or an honest blank.
As of August 31, 2026:
Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, Telos RX costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Only NexLife publishes a true month-to-month price ($169 all-in); Telos RX's month-to-month rate is not publicly verified.
| NexLife | Telos RX | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest tirzepatide rate | $139/mo 12-month plan | $139/mo 12-month plan |
| True monthly (month-to-month, all-in) | $169/mo | Not publicly verified |
| 3-month total | $417 | $417 |
| 6-month total | $834 | $834 |
| 12-month total | $1,668 | $1,668 |
| Dose surcharge | none — same price at every dose | Not publicly verified |
| Membership | none | Not publicly verified |
| Shipping | included | Not publicly verified |
| Provider care | included | Not publicly verified |
| Billing frequency (best plan) | not stated on page | not stated on page |
| Pharmacies named | Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy | Not publicly verified |
| Evidence grade | A | B |
| Last verified |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Questions this page answers
Which is cheaper, NexLife or Telos RX?
Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, Telos RX costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Only NexLife publishes a true month-to-month price ($169 all-in); Telos RX's month-to-month rate is not publicly verified.