Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Amble GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Amble is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month $179; same price at every dose per the provider's page as cited. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_amble
Canonical name
Amble
Also known as
—
Official domain
not recorded
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans discount the rate
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Amble: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$179$179$179$2,148D—
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$160$160$160$1,920D—
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$135$1,620D—

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Amble third-partymonth-to-month$179$179$537$1,074$2,148D
Amble third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$160$160$480$960$1,920D
Amble third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$405$810$1,620D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Amble; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Amble. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/amble/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/amble.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Amble Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Amble cost?

Amble is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month $179; same price at every dose per the provider's page as cited. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.