Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Fifty 410 GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_fifty_410
Canonical name
Fifty 410
Also known as
—
Official domain
fifty410.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
increasing
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (provider-stated)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Fifty 410: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$199$2,388Afifty410.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299—$299$3,588Bfifty410.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$183$2,046Dthird-party: fifty410.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Fifty 410month-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388A
Fifty 410month-to-month$299$299$897$1,794$3,588B
Fifty 410 third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$133$183$399$948$2,046D

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Four-week option about $299 (verified August 25, 2026); the price at higher doses on the four-week option is not published.
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Semaglutide $199 monthly.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Fifty 410.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatidestandard plan, 1-month term$299 start / n/a maintenance / intro $133 / membership none$299 start / n/a maintenance / intro none / membership nonerecord changeddatabase update at build.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Fifty 410. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/fifty-410/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/fifty-410.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Fifty 410 Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Fifty 410 cost?

Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.