Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Peak Wellness GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Peak Wellness publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $349 per month month-to-month, $279 per month on the 3-month plan, $232 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_peak_wellness
Canonical name
Peak Wellness
Also known as
—
Official domain
go.trypeak.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Emerald Compounding, Epiq Scripts, Southend, AbsoluteRx
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A partners (provider-stated)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Peak Wellness: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$349$4,118Bgo.trypeak.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$279$279$279$3,348Bgo.trypeak.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$232$2,784Bgo.trypeak.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Peak Wellnessmonth-to-month$279$349$977$2,024$4,118B
Peak Wellness3-month plan, billing not stated$279$279$837$1,674$3,348B
Peak Wellness6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$696$1,392$2,784B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Monthly plan: $279 the first month, then $349 per month.
  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: Three months prepaid: $837 ($279 per month equivalent).
  • tirzepatide, 6-month plan: Six months prepaid: $1,392 ($232 per month equivalent). The earlier "$229 twelve-month" figure is not a current plan.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Peak Wellness.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideLowest plan$229/mo twelve-month (third party, 2026-06-16)$232/mo six-month ($1,392); $279 first month then $349 monthlyrecord correctedgo.trypeak.com.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Peak Wellness. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/peak-wellness/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/peak-wellness.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Peak Wellness Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Peak Wellness cost?

Peak Wellness publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $349 per month month-to-month, $279 per month on the 3-month plan, $232 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. There is no separate membership fee.