MadeMed GLP-1 pricing
Dataset v2026-08-31First-party prices verified August 25, 2026Page generated August 31, 2026Change log
As of August 31, 2026:
MadeMed publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $369 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).
- Provider ID
- prv_mademed
- Canonical name
- MadeMed
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- mademed.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month reported
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- all-50
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $369 | — | $369 | $4,428 | B | mademed.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MadeMed | month-to-month | $369 | $369 | $1,107 | $2,214 | $4,428 | B |
Notes from verification
- tirzepatide, month-to-month: Injectable tirzepatide "from $369 per month"; whether it stays flat at every dose and renewal is not established on the page.
Price history
No changes recorded yet for MadeMed; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for MadeMed. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://mademed.com/rx/injectable-tirzepatide — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/mademed/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/mademed.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, MadeMed Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does MadeMed cost?
MadeMed publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $369 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).