Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Oak GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Oak is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Checkout observed at about $250 per month for the dual GIP/GLP-1 program on August 25, 2026; the directory's $185 is outdated. Product, dose and renewal terms should be confirmed in checkout before relying on the figure. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_oak_longevity
Canonical name
Oak
Also known as
Oak Longevity
Official domain
oaklovesyou.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 2, 2026

Every published plan

Oak: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$250$250$250$3,000Dthird-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Oak third-partymonth-to-month$250$250$750$1,500$3,000D

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Oak.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideMonthly price$185 (third-party directory, 2026-08-02)about $250 at checkoutrecord correctedcheckout.oaklovesyou.com.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Oak. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/oak-longevity/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/oak-longevity.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Oak Pricing, verified August 2, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Oak cost?

Oak is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Checkout observed at about $250 per month for the dual GIP/GLP-1 program on August 25, 2026; the directory's $185 is outdated. Product, dose and renewal terms should be confirmed in checkout before relying on the figure. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.