Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Sprout Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Sprout Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): "Starting at $199" is an introductory figure; current campaign terms indicate about $249 for the first month, then $349 per month for standard tirzepatide. Confirm on the live offer page before relying on it. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Sprout Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): About $199 for the first month, then $299 per month for standard semaglutide, per current campaign terms. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_sprout_health
Canonical name
Sprout Health
Also known as
—
Official domain
joinsprouthealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Foothills Pharmacy, Promise Pharmacy
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Licensed U.S. pharmacies (Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy identified in legal material; category to recheck)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 2, 2026

Every published plan

Sprout Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$299$3,488Dthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$349$4,088Dthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$199$299$797$1,694$3,488D
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$249$349$947$1,994$4,088D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Sprout Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Sprout Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/sprout-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/sprout-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Sprout Health Pricing, verified August 2, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Sprout Health cost?

Sprout Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): "Starting at $199" is an introductory figure; current campaign terms indicate about $249 for the first month, then $349 per month for standard tirzepatide. Confirm on the live offer page before relying on it. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Sprout Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): About $199 for the first month, then $299 per month for standard semaglutide, per current campaign terms. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.