Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Noom Med GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Noom Med publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Noom Med publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $249 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_noom_med
Canonical name
Noom Med
Also known as
Official domain
noom.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
membership plus medication
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month membership; Noom program subscription required
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Tailor Made Compounding
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (Tailor Made Compounding, acquired by Noom; operates in 46 states per Noom)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Noom Med: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$249$249$249$2,868Anoom.com
tirzepatidebrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$99$99$99$1,128Anoom.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$299$3,438Anoom.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Noom Med3-month plan, billing not stated$129$249$627$1,374$2,868A
Noom Med3-month plan, billing not stated$149$299$747$1,644$3,438A

Notes from verification

  • semaglutide, 3-month plan: GLP-1 Rx program: $129 for the first four weeks, then $249 per month billed quarterly.
  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: GLP-1 Rx Plus program (tirzepatide class): $149 for the first four weeks, then $299 per month billed quarterly ($897 per 12 weeks).
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Brand-medication telehealth: $39 the first month, then $99 per month; medication excluded.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Noom Med; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Noom Med. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/noom-med/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/noom-med.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Noom Med Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Noom Med cost?

Noom Med publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Noom Med publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $249 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.