Telos RX GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Telos RX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.
- Provider ID
- prv_telos_rx
- Canonical name
- Telos RX
- Also known as
- Telos Rx
- Official domain
- telosrx.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month reported
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- 503A (provider-stated; some language mentions 503B; not named)
- States served
- all-50
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | — | $139 | $1,668 | B | telosrx.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable, microdose protocol | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $116 | $116 | $116 | $1,392 | B | telosrx.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Telos RX | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | B |
Notes from verification
- tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Long-plan lower-bound price of about $139 per month for injectable tirzepatide; the $99 figure in a third-party directory was an introductory/promotional claim, not an ongoing price. Month-to-month price not published.
- tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Microdose tirzepatide long-plan lower bound about $116 per month (the $69 figure was promotional). Listed, not ranked.
Price history
| Date | Medication | What | Previous | New | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2026 | tirzepatide | Injectable tirzepatide, continuing price | $99 (third-party directory, checked 2026-08-05) | about $139 long-plan floor; $99 was introductory | record corrected | telosrx.com. |
Regulatory records
None on file for Telos RX. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://telosrx.com/pages/tirzepatide — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/telos-rx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/telos-rx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Telos RX Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Telos RX cost?
Telos RX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.