Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

TrimRx GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

TrimRx is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $399 ($279 the first month with a $120 introductory discount); all plans include evaluation, medication, supplies, free shipping and ongoing provider access; no dose-based increases. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_trimrx
Canonical name
TrimRx
Also known as
Official domain
trimrx.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 19, 2026

Every published plan

TrimRx: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$399$4,668Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$316$316$316$3,792Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$299$3,588Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$283$3,396Dthird-party: trimrx.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
TrimRx third-partymonth-to-month$279$399$1,077$2,274$4,668D
TrimRx third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$316$316$948$1,896$3,792D
TrimRx third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$897$1,794$3,588D
TrimRx third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$849$1,698$3,396D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for TrimRx; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for TrimRx. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/trimrx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/trimrx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, TrimRx Pricing, verified August 19, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does TrimRx cost?

TrimRx is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $399 ($279 the first month with a $120 introductory discount); all plans include evaluation, medication, supplies, free shipping and ongoing provider access; no dose-based increases. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.