Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Ozari Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $235 per month month-to-month, $199 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee. Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $175 per month month-to-month, $145 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_ozari_health
Canonical name
Ozari Health
Also known as
—
Official domain
ozarihealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx, provider-stated)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Ozari Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$175$175$175$2,100Bozarihealth.com
semaglutidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$145$145$145$1,563Bozarihealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$235$235$235$2,820Bozarihealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$199$2,166Bozarihealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$175$175$525$1,050$2,100B
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$86$145$258$693$1,563B
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$235$235$705$1,410$2,820B
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$125$199$375$972$2,166B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: Recurring quarterly billing of about $597 ($199 per month equivalent); first-time patients pay a $375 three-month starter ($125 per month equivalent).
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Month-to-month $235.
  • semaglutide, 3-month plan: Recurring quarterly billing of about $435 ($145 per month equivalent); first-time starter about $257 for three months ($86 per month equivalent).
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Month-to-month $175.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Ozari Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Ozari Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/ozari-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/ozari-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Ozari Health Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Ozari Health cost?

Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $235 per month month-to-month, $199 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee. Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $175 per month month-to-month, $145 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee.