Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Ivím Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Ivím Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $225 per month on the 4-month plan, $183.33 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Provider care and shipping are included. A mandatory membership of $75 per month is billed on top and is included in every all-in figure. Ivím Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $124.75 per month on the 4-month plan, $100 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Provider care and shipping are included. A mandatory membership of $75 per month is billed on top and is included in every all-in figure.

Provider ID
prv_ivim_health
Canonical name
Ivím Health
Also known as
Ivim Health
Official domain
ivimhealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
membership plus medication
Membership fee
$75/mo
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month membership
Cancellation
Cancel anytime; membership renews monthly
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Independent licensed compounding pharmacies (503A/503B discussed; roster not published)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Ivím Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectable4-month plan, billing not stated$124.75$124.75$199.75$2,397Aivimhealth.com
semaglutidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$100$100$175$2,100Aivimhealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable4-month plan, billing not stated$225$225$300$3,600Aivimhealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$183.33$183.33$258.33$3,099.96Aivimhealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Ivím Health4-month plan, billing not stated$199.75$199.75$599.25$1,198.50$2,397A
Ivím Health6-month plan, billing not stated$175$175$525$1,050$2,100A
Ivím Health4-month plan, billing not stated$300$300$900$1,800$3,600A
Ivím Health6-month plan, billing not stated$258.33$258.33$774.99$1,549.98$3,099.96A

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 6-month plan: Prepaid six-month bundle: $1,100 for six months ($183.33 per month equivalent) plus the $75 monthly membership. The "starting at $133" language on the site is a promotional equivalent, not a recurring price.
  • tirzepatide, 4-month plan: Prepaid four-month bundle: $900 ($225 per month equivalent) plus membership.
  • semaglutide, 6-month plan: Prepaid six-month bundle: $600 ($100 per month equivalent) plus the $75 monthly membership.
  • semaglutide, 4-month plan: Prepaid four-month bundle: $499 ($124.75 per month equivalent) plus membership.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Ivím Health.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatidePricing structure$133/mo + $74.99 membership$1,100 per 6 months ($183.33/mo) or $900 per 4 months + $75 membershiprecord correctedivimhealth.com/glp1-pricing.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Ivím Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/ivim-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/ivim-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Ivím Health Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Ivím Health cost?

Ivím Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $225 per month on the 4-month plan, $183.33 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Provider care and shipping are included. A mandatory membership of $75 per month is billed on top and is included in every all-in figure. Ivím Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $124.75 per month on the 4-month plan, $100 per month on the 6-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Provider care and shipping are included. A mandatory membership of $75 per month is billed on top and is included in every all-in figure.