Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Yucca Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Yucca Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month rate recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog (2026-08-27). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Yucca Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): GLP-1 Watchdog records $125/mo on a 6-month plan; RangeYourself records a $146/mo new-patient rate tied to a promo code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Listed from third-party reports. No price on this page has been recorded from the provider’s own site yet; every figure carries grade D and its source. First-party verification is scheduled within 7 days of listing.
Provider ID
prv_yucca_health
Canonical name
Yucca Health
Also known as
Official domain
not recorded
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
not recorded
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
not published
Cancellation
not published
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
not stated
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
pending first-party verification

Every published plan

Yucca Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125Dthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$258$258$3,096Dthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$225$225Dthird-party: glp1watchdog.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Yucca Health third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$375$750$1,500D
Yucca Health third-partymonth-to-month$258$258$774$1,548$3,096D
Yucca Health third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$225$225$675$1,350$2,700D

Third-party reports on file

  • GLP-1 Watchdog, 2026-08-27: $225/mo for tirzepatide — source
  • GLP-1 Watchdog, 2026-08-27: $258/mo for tirzepatide — source
  • GLP-1 Watchdog, 2026-08-27: $125/mo for semaglutide — source

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Yucca Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Yucca Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/yucca-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/yucca-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Yucca Health Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Yucca Health cost?

Yucca Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month rate recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog (2026-08-27). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Yucca Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): GLP-1 Watchdog records $125/mo on a 6-month plan; RangeYourself records a $146/mo new-patient rate tied to a promo code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.