BMI MD GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
BMI MD is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): One-month plan $179; every plan includes medication, an online visit with a licensed clinician and free expedited shipping; no membership or consultation fee. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
- Provider ID
- prv_bmi_md
- Canonical name
- BMI MD
- Also known as
- bmiMD
- Official domain
- bmimd.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- flat
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 19, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | D | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $159 | $1,908 | D | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | D | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | D | third-party: bmimd.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMI MD third-party | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| BMI MD third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $477 | $954 | $1,908 | D | |
| BMI MD third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $447 | $894 | $1,788 | D | |
| BMI MD third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | D |
Price history
No changes recorded yet for BMI MD; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for BMI MD. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://bmimd.com — recorded August 19, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/bmi-md/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/bmi-md.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, BMI MD Pricing, verified August 19, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does BMI MD cost?
BMI MD is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): One-month plan $179; every plan includes medication, an online visit with a licensed clinician and free expedited shipping; no membership or consultation fee. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.