Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Embody GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Embody is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat at every dose with no membership fee (2026-08-27) and by RangeYourself at $119/mo flat (2026-08-21); Tirzepatide Report records $129/mo as a promotional rate (August 2026). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Embody is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Listed from third-party reports. No price on this page has been recorded from the provider’s own site yet; every figure carries grade D and its source. First-party verification is scheduled within 7 days of listing.
Provider ID
prv_embody
Canonical name
Embody
Also known as
Official domain
not recorded
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
not recorded
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
not published
Cancellation
not published
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
not stated
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
pending first-party verification

Every published plan

Embody: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828Dthird-party: rangeyourself.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$119$1,428Dthird-party: glp1watchdog.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Embody third-partymonth-to-month$69$69$207$414$828D
Embody third-partymonth-to-month$119$119$357$714$1,428D

Third-party reports on file

  • GLP-1 Watchdog, 2026-08-27: $119/mo for tirzepatide — source
  • RangeYourself, 2026-08-21: $119/mo flat for tirzepatide — source
  • Tirzepatide Report, 2026-08: $129/mo promotional for tirzepatide — source
  • RangeYourself, 2026-08-21: $69/mo for semaglutide — source

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Embody; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Embody. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/embody/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/embody.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Embody Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Embody cost?

Embody is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat at every dose with no membership fee (2026-08-27) and by RangeYourself at $119/mo flat (2026-08-21); Tirzepatide Report records $129/mo as a promotional rate (August 2026). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Embody is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.