Tirzepatide total cost: 3, 6 and 12 months
A per-month rate hides the shape of the spend. This table shows the first payment you’d make and the total through each horizon; prepaid plans show their full commitment in every column, because that is what leaving early costs.
As of August 31, 2026:
Over 12 months the cheapest verified spend is Trimi at $1,500, all of it due as a first payment of $1,500. On pure month-to-month terms the cheapest verified 12-month spend is $2,028 at NexLife — a first payment of $169 and the freedom to stop any month. Intro pricing is applied to the months it covers; prepaid plans show their full commitment at every horizon.
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds third-party | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $327 | $654 | $1,308 | D | |
| Embody third-party | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $357 | $714 | $1,428 | D | |
| SnagRx third-party | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $357 | $714 | $1,428 | D | |
| Trimi | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $1,500 | $125 | $1,50012-month commitment | $1,50012-month commitment | $1,50012-month commitment | B | |
| Amble third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $405 | $810 | $1,620 | D | |
| NexLife | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | A | |
| Telos RX | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | B | |
| BMI MD third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | D | |
| NexLife | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $447 | $894 | $1,788 | A | |
| CoreAge Rx | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $1,788 | $149 | $1,78812-month commitment | $1,78812-month commitment | $1,78812-month commitment | B | |
| BMI MD third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $149 | $447 | $894 | $1,788 | D | |
| Sunlight | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $471 | $942 | $1,884 | B | |
| NexLife | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $477 | $954 | $1,908 | A | |
| BMI MD third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $477 | $954 | $1,908 | D | |
| Amble third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $160 | $160 | $480 | $960 | $1,920 | D | |
| TMates third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $501 | $1,002 | $2,004 | D | |
| NexLife | month-to-month | $169 | $169 | $507 | $1,014 | $2,028 | A | |
| Fifty 410 third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $133 | $183 | $399 | $948 | $2,046 | D | |
| HealthRX | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | B | |
| BMI MD third-party | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| Amble third-party | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| Gala Health third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| Ozari Health | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $125 | $199 | $375 | $972 | $2,166 | B | |
| Fella Health | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $597 | $1,194 | $2,388 | B | |
| Curex | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $597 | $1,194 | $2,388 | B | |
| Care Bare Rx third-party | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $597 | $1,194 | $2,388 | D | |
| HealthRX | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $209 | $209 | $627 | $1,254 | $2,508 | B | |
| Yucca Health third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $225 | $225 | $675 | $1,350 | $2,700 | D | |
| Peak Wellness | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $232 | $232 | $696 | $1,392 | $2,784 | B | |
| Ozari Health | month-to-month | $235 | $235 | $705 | $1,410 | $2,820 | B | |
| Raeliva third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $726 | $1,452 | $2,904 | D | |
| TelePep | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $747 | $1,494 | $2,988 | B | |
| Oak third-party | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | $750 | $1,500 | $3,000 | D | |
| Yucca Health third-party | month-to-month | $258 | $258 | $774 | $1,548 | $3,096 | D | |
| Ivím Health | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $258.33 | $258.33 | $774.99 | $1,549.98 | $3,099.96 | A | |
| Mochi Health | month-to-month | $129 | $278 | $685 | $1,519 | $3,187 | A | |
| Raeliva third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $267 | $267 | $801 | $1,602 | $3,204 | D | |
| Orderly Meds | month-to-month | $149 | $299 | $597 | $1,494 | $3,288 | A | |
| Peak Wellness | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $279 | $279 | $837 | $1,674 | $3,348 | B | |
| Enhance MD third-party | month-to-month | $280 | $280 | $840 | $1,680 | $3,360 | D | |
| TrimRx third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $849 | $1,698 | $3,396 | D | |
| Noom Med | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $149 | $299 | $747 | $1,644 | $3,438 | A | |
| Luvo Health third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | $291 | $873 | $1,746 | $3,492 | D | |
| TMates third-party | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $891 | $1,782 | $3,564 | D | |
| Fifty 410 | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $897 | $1,794 | $3,588 | B | |
| TrimRx third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $897 | $1,794 | $3,588 | D | |
| MyStartHealth third-party | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $897 | $1,794 | $3,588 | D | |
| Ivím Health | 4-month plan, billing not stated | $300 | $300 | $900 | $1,800 | $3,600 | A | |
| TrimRx third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $316 | $316 | $948 | $1,896 | $3,792 | D | |
| Eden third-party | month-to-month | $249 | $329 | $907 | $1,894 | $3,868 | D | |
| Sprout Health third-party | month-to-month | $249 | $349 | $947 | $1,994 | $4,088 | D | |
| Peak Wellness | month-to-month | $279 | $349 | $977 | $2,024 | $4,118 | B | |
| Zappy Health | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $1,047 | $2,094 | $4,188 | A | |
| Raeliva third-party | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $1,047 | $2,094 | $4,188 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $339 | $368.51 | $1,076.02 | $2,181.55 | $4,392.61 | D | |
| MadeMed | month-to-month | $369 | $369 | $1,107 | $2,214 | $4,428 | B | |
| Remedy Meds | month-to-month | $279 | $399 | $1,077 | $2,274 | $4,668 | A | |
| TrimRx third-party | month-to-month | $279 | $399 | $1,077 | $2,274 | $4,668 | D | |
| Found third-party | month-to-month | $198 | $408 | $1,014 | $2,238 | $4,686 | D | |
| Willow | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $1,197 | $2,394 | $4,788 | A | |
| Direct Meds third-party | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $1,197 | $2,394 | $4,788 | D |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Why does a prepaid plan show the same number at 3, 6 and 12 months?
Because that is what it costs to be on it at all. A $1,500 annual prepayment is spent whether you stay three months or twelve; showing $375 in the 3-month column would be fiction.
How are introductory rates handled?
Month by month: the introductory price for the months it covers, then the recurring maintenance-dose price, plus every mandatory fee. The 12-month figure matches the index pages.