Cheapest tirzepatide 12-month plans
Annual plans have the best headline rates and the biggest strings. This page shows the rate, the billing frequency, and the upfront amount side by side.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest 12-month-plan compounded tirzepatide rate in the database is Trimi at $125 per month, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B). The lowest without a stated prepayment is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; where a page does not state billing frequency, the row says “billing not stated” rather than assuming monthly). A 12-month rate buys a commitment: compare the required first payment and the walk-away cost on the total-cost page before treating it as a monthly price.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 2 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 3 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 4 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 5 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 6 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 7 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 8 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 9 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 10 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $3,396 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 11 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | $291 | $3,492 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Compare 3, 6 and 12-month totals
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Is a 12-month rate cheaper than month-to-month?
Per month, usually — the verified 12-month floor is $125 against a month-to-month floor of $169 — but it binds you for the term or the prepayment. The total-cost page shows what each choice costs at 3, 6 and 12 months.
What if the page doesn’t say how the plan is billed?
The row says “billing not stated”. We never assume monthly billing for a multi-month plan; the difference between $139 billed monthly and $1,668 billed once is the whole decision.