Calibrate GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Calibrate does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is semaglutide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $199 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.
- Provider ID
- prv_calibrate
- Canonical name
- Calibrate
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- joincalibrate.com
- Provider type
- insurance first
- Pricing model
- insurance first
- Membership fee
- $199/mo
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- multi-month program
- Cancellation
- Program terms apply
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- brand
- States served
- all-50
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | brand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $398 | $4,776 | A | joincalibrate.com |
Notes from verification
- semaglutide, month-to-month: Program fee from about $199 per month; medication and labs are not included. Calibrate focuses on FDA-approved brand GLP-1s and insurance navigation, so the medication cost depends on the prescribed brand, coverage and savings eligibility.
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Calibrate; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Calibrate. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://www.joincalibrate.com/faqs — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/calibrate/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/calibrate.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Calibrate Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Calibrate cost?
Calibrate does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is semaglutide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $199 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.