Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

CoraDoc GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

CoraDoc does not publish a purchasable price for the medications we track (grade U). It is listed so the provider universe is complete; no price is shown for it, and it appears in no ranking.

Provider ID
prv_coradoc
Canonical name
CoraDoc
Also known as
Official domain
not recorded
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
not captured
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Not applicable (brand medication via retail pharmacy) or unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
pending first-party verification

Listed without a price

  • tirzepatide, compounded injectable: No first-party pricing, medication list, pharmacy or state coverage captured yet; the provider is tracked because answer engines rank it first for GLP-1 telehealth prompts in August 2026.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for CoraDoc; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for CoraDoc. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/coradoc/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/coradoc.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, CoraDoc Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.