Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Fridays GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Fridays publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $389 per month month-to-month, $299 per month on the 12-month plan (verified None, grade U). There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Provider ID
prv_fridays
Canonical name
Fridays
Also known as
Official domain
joinfridays.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (reported)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
June 16, 2026

Every published plan

Fridays: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$389$389$389$4,668Unot datedjoinfridays.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$299$3,588Unot datedjoinfridays.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocolmonth-to-month$198$198$198$2,376Unot datedjoinfridays.com

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Fridays' pricing page is internally inconsistent and promotional: month-to-month is stated as $359 in copy and $389 in other markup; unranked until checkout terms are captured.
  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Annual plan shown as "as low as" $198 with a promotion code and as $240 elsewhere on the same page; unranked until checkout terms are captured.
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Reported microdose track at about $198 per month; listed, not ranked.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Fridays; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Fridays. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/fridays/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/fridays.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Fridays Pricing, verified June 16, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Fridays cost?

Fridays publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $389 per month month-to-month, $299 per month on the 12-month plan (verified None, grade U). There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.