Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Hers GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Hers does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.

Provider ID
prv_hers
Canonical name
Hers
Also known as
Official domain
forhers.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
membership plus medication
Membership fee
$149/mo
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
prepay-discounts
Cancellation
Cancel anytime; prepaid plans are not refunded mid-term
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A/503B
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Hers: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidebrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$149$149$149$1,678Aforhers.com

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Service membership: $39 for the first month, then $149 per month; medications, now emphasizing FDA-approved brands including the Wegovy pill, are billed separately unless a specific checkout says otherwise.

Listed without a price

  • semaglutide, compounded injectable: The former $165 per month compounded injectable semaglutide annual offer is not supported by the current page and is not carried forward; current checkout terms for any compounded product were not captured.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Hers; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Hers. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/hers/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/hers.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Hers Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Hers cost?

Hers does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.