Shed GLP-1 pricing
Dataset v2026-08-31First-party prices verified August 25, 2026Page generated August 31, 2026Change log
As of August 31, 2026:
Shed does not publish a purchasable price for the medications we track (grade U). It is listed so the provider universe is complete; no price is shown for it, and it appears in no ranking.
- Provider ID
- prv_shed
- Canonical name
- Shed
- Also known as
- ShedRx
- Official domain
- shedrx.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- pending first-party verification
Listed without a price
- semaglutide, compounded injectable: Public pages conflict: the product page shows about $249 while the terms disclose standard renewal amounts of about $199 and $299 after a minimum term. Unranked until a live checkout resolves the terms.
- tirzepatide, compounded injectable: A third-party review reports $299 per month at low doses rising to $399 at higher doses; Shed's own pages conflict on renewal terms. Unranked pending verification.
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Shed; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Shed. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/shed/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/shed.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Shed Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.