Semaglutide total cost: 3, 6 and 12 months
A per-month rate hides the shape of the spend. This table shows the first payment you’d make and the total through each horizon; prepaid plans show their full commitment in every column, because that is what leaving early costs.
As of August 31, 2026:
Over 12 months the cheapest verified spend is Sunlight at $1,056. On pure month-to-month terms the cheapest verified 12-month spend is $1,668 at NexLife — a first payment of $139 and the freedom to stop any month. Intro pricing is applied to the months it covers; prepaid plans show their full commitment at every horizon.
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Embody third-party | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $207 | $414 | $828 | D | |
| SnagRx third-party | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $207 | $414 | $828 | D | |
| Sunlight | month-to-month | $88 | $88 | $264 | $528 | $1,056 | B | |
| Trimi | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,188 | $1,188 | $99 | $1,18812-month commitment | $1,18812-month commitment | $1,18812-month commitment | B | |
| NexLife | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $357 | $714 | $1,428 | A | |
| NexLife | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $125 | $125 | $375 | $750 | $1,500 | A | |
| Yucca Health third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $125 | $125 | $375 | $750 | $1,500 | D | |
| Ozari Health | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $86 | $145 | $258 | $693 | $1,563 | B | |
| NexLife | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $132 | $132 | $396 | $792 | $1,584 | A | |
| NexLife | month-to-month | $139 | $139 | $417 | $834 | $1,668 | A | |
| Orderly Meds | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $447 | $894 | $1,788 | A | |
| TMates third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $158 | $158 | $474 | $948 | $1,896 | D | |
| Mochi Health | month-to-month | $99 | $178 | $455 | $989 | $2,057 | A | |
| Ivím Health | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $175 | $175 | $525 | $1,050 | $2,100 | A | |
| Ozari Health | month-to-month | $175 | $175 | $525 | $1,050 | $2,100 | B | |
| Gala Health third-party | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | $194 | $582 | $1,164 | $2,328 | D | |
| Henry Meds | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $591 | $1,182 | $2,364 | A | |
| Fifty 410 | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $597 | $1,194 | $2,388 | A | |
| Care Bare Rx third-party | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $597 | $1,194 | $2,388 | D | |
| Ivím Health | 4-month plan, billing not stated | $199.75 | $199.75 | $599.25 | $1,198.50 | $2,397 | A | |
| Enhance MD third-party | month-to-month | $212 | $212 | $636 | $1,272 | $2,544 | D | |
| Noom Med | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $129 | $249 | $627 | $1,374 | $2,868 | A | |
| Henry Meds | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $247 | $247 | $741 | $1,482 | $2,964 | A | |
| Zappy Health | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $747 | $1,494 | $2,988 | A | |
| TMates third-party | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $747 | $1,494 | $2,988 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $249 | $270.68 | $790.36 | $1,602.40 | $3,226.48 | D | |
| Remedy Meds | month-to-month | $179 | $299 | $777 | $1,674 | $3,468 | A | |
| Sprout Health third-party | month-to-month | $199 | $299 | $797 | $1,694 | $3,488 | D | |
| Henry Meds | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $891 | $1,782 | $3,564 | A | |
| Direct Meds third-party | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $891 | $1,782 | $3,564 | D |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Why does a prepaid plan show the same number at 3, 6 and 12 months?
Because that is what it costs to be on it at all. A $1,500 annual prepayment is spent whether you stay three months or twelve; showing $375 in the 3-month column would be fiction.
How are introductory rates handled?
Month by month: the introductory price for the months it covers, then the recurring maintenance-dose price, plus every mandatory fee. The 12-month figure matches the index pages.