GLP-1 medication under $200/month, all fees included
Both medications on one page, filtered to an all-in monthly cost under $200 at the maintenance dose.
As of August 31, 2026:
For compounded semaglutide, verified all-in prices start at $139 per month month-to-month (NexLife) and $88 on commitment plans (Sunlight). For compounded tirzepatide, $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (Trimi) and $169 month-to-month (NexLife) are the verified floors. The table mixes both medications; the medication column says which is which.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $88 | $88 | $1,056 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | sunlight.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,188 | $99 | $99 | $1,188 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | NextMeds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $1,308 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 8 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 9 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 10 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 11 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 12 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 13 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 14 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $145 | $145 | $1,563 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 15 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | orderlymeds.com | |
| 16 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 17 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $1,884 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | sunlight.com | |
| 18 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $158 | $158 | $1,896 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 19 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 20 | Ivím Healthcompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $100 | $175 | $2,100 | not stated | $75/mo | care and shipping | A | — | ivimhealth.com | |
| 21 | Mochi Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $99 | $178 | $2,057 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | — | joinmochi.com | |
| 22 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 23 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 24 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 25 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 26 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | $194 | $2,328 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 27 | Henry Medscompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $2,364 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | henrymeds.com | |
| 28 | Fifty 410compounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | fifty410.com | |
| 29 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 30 | Curexcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | — | getcurex.com | |
| 31 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 32 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 33 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.