Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Tirzepatide price report — August 2026

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.

Cheapest verified plan$125/mo, Trimi
Cheapest true month-to-month$169/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked20
Same price at every dose10 of 20
Permanent snapshot. This page freezes the August 2026 index computed from dataset v2026-08-31. It is never repointed at newer data; corrections, if any, are appended below with their own dates. Cite it as “GLP-1 Price Compare, August 2026 report (v2026-08-31)”.
Cheapest verified tirzepatide plan
$125/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,500
B
Cheapest true month-to-month
$169/mo
month-to-month
A
Cheapest at the starting dose
$157/mo
month-to-month
B
Cheapest flat-dose rate
$125/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,500
B
Lowest advertised rate
$125/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,500
B
Lowest third-party report (unverified)
$109/mo
month-to-month
D

Verified true month-to-month, every fee included (13 providers)

Compounded tirzepatide, month-to-month, maintenance dose, all mandatory fees included. Verified range $157–$399, median $299.
#ProviderAll-in /mo, maintenance doseAll-in /mo, starting doseDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedSource
1Sunlight$157$157not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBsunlight.com
2NexLife$169$169same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
3Curex$199$199not publishednonecare and shippingBgetcurex.com
4Ozari Health$235$235not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
5TelePep$249$249not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtelepeptide.org
6Mochi Health$278$278same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingAjoinmochi.com
7Orderly Meds$299$299same at every dosenonecare and shippingAorderlymeds.com
8Fifty 410$299$299rises with dosenonecare and shippingBfifty410.com
9Zappy Health$349$349same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
10Peak Wellness$349$349same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping: not publishedBgo.trypeak.com
11MadeMed$369$369not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBmademed.com
12Remedy Meds$399$399same at every dosenonecare and shippingAremedymeds.com
13Willow$399$399same at every dosenonecare and shippingAstartwillow.com

Every provider by 12-month all-in cost (39 with a published or reported price)

Compounded tirzepatide: cheapest published plan per provider, ranked by 12-month all-in cost. Verified median $2,886.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1NextMeds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$109$109$1,308not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
2Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
5Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD
6NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
7Telos RXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026telosrx.com
8BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
9CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBcoreagerx.com
10Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$157$157$1,884not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026sunlight.com
11TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$167$167$2,004not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
12Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$2,046rises with dosenonecare and shippingDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: fifty410.com
13HealthRXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBhealthrx.com
14Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
15Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,166not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
16Curexcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBgetcurex.com
17Fella Healthcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBrecord corrected August 25, 2026fellahealth.com
18Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
19Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$2,784same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026go.trypeak.com
20Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$2,904same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
21TelePepcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$249$249$2,988not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtelepeptide.org
22Oak third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$250$250$3,000not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com
23Yucca Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$258$258$3,096not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
24Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$183.33$258.33$3,099.96not stated$75/mocare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026ivimhealth.com
25Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$278$3,187same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026joinmochi.com
26Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,288same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026orderlymeds.com
27Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$280$280$3,360not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
28TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$3,396same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: trimrx.com
29Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$3,438same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
30Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$291$291$3,492not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
31MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,588same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: mystarthealth.com
32Eden third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$329$329$3,868same at every dose$99/mocare and shippingDthird-party: tryeden.com
33Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,088not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
34Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,188same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
35MadeMedcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$369$369$4,428not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBmademed.com
36Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026remedymeds.com
37Found third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$359$408$4,686same at every dose$49/mocare included; shipping: paidDthird-party: joinfound.com
38Willowcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAstartwillow.com
39Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

True month-to-monthA recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included.
Lowest advertised rateThe lowest currently purchasable published rate regardless of commitment length. It is not the same number as the true month-to-month price.
All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Flat-dose pricingThe provider explicitly states that the same rate applies across prescribed doses. Anything less explicit is recorded as “not stated”, never assumed.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade COnly an introductory or promotional price is published; the recurring rate is not.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.
Grade UNo purchasable public price. Listed so the provider universe is complete; no number is ever shown for it.
FreshnessFresh: verified within 7 days. Recent: 8–30 days. Stale: 31–60 days. Expired: over 60 days. Expired prices are excluded from headline statistics.
Reported figureA price or program term carried from a sponsor or dated third-party account without a first-party check by our editors. Reported figures are always labeled, are never counted in verified statistics, and follow the same discipline as grade-D rows.